#AprilMoon14: An Off Day


image

So today, I’d been waiting all day to see what word was to inspire me today. Being that the words from the past few days have been a tad difficult for me to write about. 

The word ‘Focus’ instantly scared me, it’s my day off work!  I’ve been dancing around my room, and playing outside with my dog. No way could I write about focus. Then I decided to write down whatever came to my mind, and as you can see, it was the opposite of focus for me.

So It’s quirky and odd, and somewhat off topic,  but it’s quite alright by me.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

