Blogger vs. WordPress? What?


So in all honesty, I’ve never used this website before, my heart belonged to blogger for such a long time. But I’ve decided since I need to get out there with my writing to try another site. Since my other blog on blogger wasn’t turning out to be such a hit I’ve decided to try it out on a more popular, mature blogging site. Hopefully it will get the correct appreciation here. For those of you who don’t know (and I’m assuming it’s anyone reading this) about the blog I’m talking about, I’m referring to the one where I talk about important topics people have strong feelings about. But instead of leaving it to the people (who by the way were very useless) I’ve decided to take it into my own hands. I will be writing blogs about topics I feel very strongly about. This does not mean that if you have a topic you would like me to blog about I won’t do it, that’s not the case at all, it simply means I’m not relying on people to help me out. I do accept guest bloggers!! So if that offer appeals to you feel free to contact me about that. I’m really hoping you will all take interest in this and give any feedback or comments you may have. Thank you very much.

Until next time,

Mesa Mendoza

Leave a Reply

