One of those moods..


Tonight I’m feeling blue.

I’m just in one of those moods where everything makes you think or makes you questions what you’re really doing in life, I’m only 16 years old but I mean come on what else am I suposse to do? With everything that’s been going on for me lately I’ve just been in a kind of state where I feel like nothing I do is good or that I need to find something to do with my time. I don’t know I guess it’s kinda weird, I guess you could call if depression. But I think it’s more, and I think I need to be doing bigger things with my life, I feel like even though I’m young I’m destined for greater things than being stuck in my house and grounded all summer. I feel like this was supossed to be my summer, and yes it’s been made very clear that it’s my fault I’m grounded, I already feel bad about that but I seriously feel like something big is going to happen for me, but I’m just tired of sulking and doing nothing in my house and just moping waiting for that greatness to come my way.

 

What do I do?

2 comments

  1. What are your aspirations for the future? There’s probably a fair deal of research/writing/preparation that can be done towards that even within the confines of your home! Think of these as steps toward your future greatness, which your forced downtime helped make it easier to take . . .

    1. I want a to be a writer, a journalist, or a radio broadcaster, and I know that writing and journalism takes years of expierence and I can only do so much and I have no idea how to pursure a career in Radio from home.
      Thanks for the help though 🙂

Leave a Reply

