10 Things…


So I just finished my last post literally seconds ago and when I published another page came up and on the side it said something about blog ideas and this was one that caught my attention:

“Exactly half of the year is now over. List 10 things you want to do before 2012 begins?”

And it’s funny that this popped up since my last post was just talking about how it was already August and I felt like time was going by all too fast, and that question just helps prove my point. So since I’m not really doing anything right now I’m going to list 10 things I’d like to accomplish my 2012!

1. Pay for my band trip

2. Get started on writing a book I plan to complete

3. Complete my New years resolution (which was blogging all year this year)

4. Try something new

5. Keep my room clean for more than 2 weeks.

6. Be able to run at least 45 minutes without getting exhausted.

7. Make a clock (which I heard was very easy)

8. Read 6 more books

9. Lose 5 pounds

10. See my dad.

So hopefully I can make all of these things matter, it’s only a matter of time!

One comment

Leave a Reply

