Oh Blog How I’ve Missed You So!!


It’s been such a long time since I’ve been able to be on my lovely blog and let me tell you- I missed it!

So here’s what’s going on in my life: My brother turned 15 last month, I’ve been busy as ever with school, and scholarship stuff, and of course the newspaper which we’ve finally gotten started!! I also got started with this thing called Blogtoberfest! You’re supposed to blog everyday of October, I found it on http://tinniegirl.blogspot.com/2011/09/its-time-to-play-music-its-time-to.html and I think you guys should check it out and be a part of it! Man I thought I’d have a lot more to say but I really don’t. I’m actually going to throw on a hoodie and go watch my brother play football, Go Huskies!

Leave a Reply

