Seriously Life?


This is how I feel by about Wednesday these days, I can’t sleep at the right times and I find myself fighting to stay awake at the wrong times! I feel like I’m all messed up and I think this weekend will be the weekend I catch up on all the things I really need to. Hopefully this Friday will go by quick and painless! I do have to be there kind of late for play practice tomorrow but then I’ll just come home and sleep for the rest of the night. I don’t know what to do to fix my sleep schedule and not be so dang tired all the time!

Well anyways, it’s fall and I’m so  excited about that because I love fall. We’ve had an unbelievably beautiful week here in Wisconsin which is crazy, the weather here is never normal so it was nice to actually be outside without and hoodie on and not freeze to death! My brothers football game was fantastic tonight! The boys played Menomonee Falls today and it was such a good game, there was a point where I honestly thought Hale was going to lose but they came through winning the game 12-27. I love football season and I was almost shocked when my brother said he only had one more game after this, where the heck did the time go?!

Everything honestly has just been really busy and chaotic lately I can’t even tell you how weird it is, I’m used to not really having much to do with my time and now I feel like I can hardly have any time to myself, the only reason I’m posting right now is because I can’t sleep! Even though I have a million other things I’m going to attempt to do once I’m done with this.

I’ve been reading a lot of other people’s blogs lately, so make sure you’re looking at that growing list of blog buttons that way —>

Leave a Reply

