Pots and Pans?


So let me open with this today: I’m a horrible cook. I’m a decent baker but that’s only if the mix came in a box. So one of the things I’d like to learn is how to actually cook things. I see blogs all the time with delicious food on them and I think I’m going to start using their ideas and experimenting with my cooking skills. I also am going to further my baking skills and hopefully I will be a pro. I actually like to cook when I’m not messing things up or when my patience runs thin because my lovely boyfriend takes over our project.

So I do have a favor to ask of you! If you know of or have a blog where there’s a lot of recipes please share them! Note: I’m a vegetarian but I do eat sea food. There are no food allergies for me but my mom is allergic to carrots!

Leave a Reply

