I Don’t Feel Like It.


Yeah I said it.

It’s almost 8:00 PM on a Wednesday night, and I don’t want to blog. Why? Because I’ve been SO busy! I’ve had play rehearsal everyday for the past few weeks, even on Saturdays! The Drama Department has put a lot of work into the show, so if you live around Hale and have the time come see Dancing at Lughnasa this Thursday, Friday and Saturday and 7:00 PM and Sunday at 2:00 PM, all tickets are $7.00 and you before the show or during intermission you can purchase Shout Our Cards too! 🙂 It’ll be a great time, so go ahead, see the show. So not only have I had that going on, I’ve also been swamped with the school newspaper, which WILL  be coming out soon for those of you who are wondering. It’s just been a little challenging with everyone being new and all. It’s been stressful but I promise you everyone involved with The Patriot is doing everything we can to make sure you have something of good quality to read.

What would you like to see in The Patriot?

What’s going on in your life?

How do you deal with all the busy-ness and stress in your life?

2 comments

  1. Hello, My name is Julie Scelfo and I’m a reporter with a major national news organization. I’m writing a story about a topic you discussed in a recent blog post, and I’d love to interview you (by phone) for the piece. Would you be so kind to contact me at juliescelfo@gmail.com to further discuss? Many thanks for your consideration. (ps: your parents are welcome to contact me too if they wish). Sincerely, Julie Scelfo

Leave a Reply

