A Blurb For Who?


Okay so on Facebook I was really bored and made the mistake of making this status:

“like and I’ll post a small blurb about you on my blog. (will be posted tomorrow)

Well, here goes nothing.

Kimmy Banks: You’re super funny. We don’t talk a whole lot, even when you do come to visit which I don’t know why because I like you and all. But you’re really nice and I wish I got to see you more often!

Imani Alexandria: You have absolutely no idea what you’re doing in web design. You’re funny though and you’re polite about asking for help. You seem really nice but we don’t ever really talk unless you’re asking me for help. BTW your hair was so pretty when it was straight!

Anthony Helm: We used to be like BEST FRIENDS in elementary school and now we never even talk which really upsets me. You are so funny and I remember when Mr. V made us run all the time you’d roll your shirt up like a girl and it was super funny. I miss you and we should totally talk more.

Misbah Noorani: Oh there’s so much to say about you! You’re a really smart girl and I love your sense of style. I also love how honest you are and you’re not afraid to be honest either. You crack me up in AP Lang when you do all the weird things you do! Oh if only Mr. Mulligan noticed you like he noticed my hiccups ONE TIME! Anyways, you’re a really good friend to have and I hope we continue talking even after high school

Alex Anania: We don’t really talk a whole lot, but you’re a very nice guy. I made the effort to talk to you more but you just weren’t making a whole lot of sense.

Chris Walker: Ah, my civics bud! You’re so nice and really funny. You listen to me when I need to complain about other Chris and open my locker for me when I can’t. We still need to learn the Footloose dance and have our Patrick Swayze marathon!

Nic Jansen: I miss having band with you and we honestly do need to hang out again soon. I miss hanging out with REAL PEOPLE.

Alex Engel: You haven’t really gotten the message that I’m ignoring you right now. So here’s the message: I’m ignoring you right now.

Oscar Gallegos: And what not! I know I still owe your $5 and I’m working on that but I miss you and can’t wait to see you again!

Mary Jo Avery: You’re such a nice lady and you crack me up!! We really need to go see Linda again because I think she misses us. I heard she might go to another place to sing too.

Christina Floyd: I’ve never met you but you’ve helped me a lot. You inspired me to take my writing more seriously and I honestly thank you for that!

Molly Saez: Just seeing your name makes me laugh because that’s how much of a joke you are to me. I’m kidding! Molly you’re so funny and having math with you is just a blast! You’re a really funny outgoing person and getting to know you has been a super fun time! We should honestly hang out some time because I think that would be super funny.

Maile Starz: You and my boyfriend are super BFF’s even though I never see you two talk. Anyways you’re super pretty and we never really talk. Bummer :/

Sam Miller: I never came to pick up money for your entertainment book, oops sorry.

Nick Stack: Oh there’s just so much to say about you! You and I go way back, all the way back to the 3rd grade. I know we don’t talk much and it sucks but it’s really nice to know how matter how busy we get or how little we talk we can just pick up and tell each other almost anything. I promise I’m going to make more of an effort to text you since I’m not so busy these days and we have to get together and hang out soon!

Matt Timm: We used to talk in history, you used to make fun of me a lot. In a good way. Why don’t we talk anymore? I don’t know but it should obviously change. You have the best sense of humor.

Marlee Freitag: You’re so smart, and really nice. You’re a good singer and an even better photographer. You’re really talented and I’m glad to know you but I don’t think we talk enough.

Desirae Nankin: You’re such a nice person… well sometimes. I really like you and your personality. I don’t think you should ever try and change for anyone because if they expect you to be something else they’re obviously not worth your time. I don’t know if you’re really leaving Hale but if you are it was nice being in band together even though you hated your instrument. You’re awesome and don’t let anyone tell you anything less.

Trever Carper: I think you’re too cocky. But you’re such a creative person and you’re really going to go far in life, even if you are a Cardinals fan.

Katy Banks: I miss you! You totally need to come back soon. I haven’t texted you in a while and I know it’s been a while since you and Chris had your “weekly” Wednesday calls. Anywho, I feel like I can tell you anything and I think of you as family, I hope you think of me as the same!

Jess Jaeckles: We haven’t talked in a while but we really need to go to Yo Mamas soon! You’re really nice and super funny.

Danielle Leslie: You’re really funny and very nice. We seem to be involved in a lot of the same things together which also means your talented and we probably have something in common. Let’s talk more!

Leopoldo Rocha: You were the Editor of The Patriot for like a week last year but then you left so I didn’t really get to know you but I read your article you posted the other day and I thought it was really good. But other than that I don’t really know what else to say about you.

Sam Koenig: So for the sake of your reputation I won’t say all the things I’d like to. But you’re a really funny guy and I know I make fun of you and tell you no one will ever love you but it’s so not true, some weirdo is going to fall in love with your weird sense of humor and you will battle to the death with syrup ladies and it will be a happily ever after for you.

Nicole Lang: You still really intimidate me. But you’re really nice and very smart. I wish I had swagger like you.

Rosie Avery: I love you, you’re so funny and I don’t care what anyone says about you you’re probably one of the greatest people I’ve ever met. I know we’ll be friends forever and girl, I don’t love you forever, I love you fiveever (which is more than forever)

Esteban Alvarado: You’re too funny for your own good. And your laugh is just hysterical. You and Robert need to come by the house again sometime, I only include him because somebody has to do it.

Justin Flood: You’re so talented! I don’t know you very well (which should change) but I know you’re going to go places with all your talent!

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

