Run Mesa Run!


Run run run!

Today I saw a running magazine and decided, I could get into running. I used to be really big into working out and staying fit, then I got sick and I was too tired and felt too weak to work out.

I realize that I need to stop with the excuses, and get on with the workouts! So I intend to do so.It’s funny how a magazine is what peaked my motivation, I saw the girl on the cover and she looked good, she looked relaxed and happy. I could use this kind of attitude in my life.

So after our band parade on Monday I intend to start running and biking as well, I’m considering making another blog specifically for tracking my progress, but I need to actually get into it first.

Runners: Any tips for me?

Leave a Reply

