Under Creative Construction


That’s right, I’ve finally decided to take the leap and make this blog a little less about me and a little more about you.

Anyone can write a blog about what they do on their own time, but to reach out to readers and try and talk about things that can both inspire and educate readers is a whole new challenge, and I think I’m ready for that. So I’m going to change everything about this blog, the look, the content, and the amount of posts. I’m going to try for once a week for now, until I get a better idea of what my schedule will be like. So starting next week Monday, October 22nd, expect to see a new post, and every Monday after that.

If you have any tips on how to improve the blog, or ideas, feel free to share them in the comments or email me at mesamendoza15@gmail.com

Stay awesome!

Mesa

Leave a Reply

