Dear You


Your love looks like a beautiful place to be. I say this because your love looks no different than mine.

The only difference is that I can marry whoever I want.

Seriously, I could go marry the next guy who comes walkin’ my way.

If I can do that (more than once).

Why can’t you marry the person you love?

If I’m being completely frank, that seems incredibly illogical and stupid to me.

If anything I shouldn’t be allowed to marry people.

That being said let me tell you something.

Your rights are your rights.

Your love is your love.

You are no different then the rest of us assholes.

If you can’t marry the person you love, then I won’t either.

I am no “better” than you, therefore I will not give myself something that you deserve just as much as the next guy or gal.

Leave a Reply

